You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remember-Past, Present and Future

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thanks Carl, really appreciate the comments. It's good to hear that you felt the confusion and that it came across that way. Exactly what I was going for. I hope to get back to some more renders, soon. It's abit of an outlet. Followed you back as well. I'll be checking out the humanbot curations too. Looks like a cool project.

Sort:  

Haven't actually started the @humanbot Steemit Wayback Machine post series yet, you are actually the first one of those comments I have left :) But do check out the @humanbot Curator Incubator and Link Drop - there have been some really quality and undervalued posts dropped off there in the comments. Cheers - Carl

I will for sure. Great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44