You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 6 - 140 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

Can you imagine, put camera down at the ground, steady, putting in a minute wait before picture is taken, i have 10 pictures of my backside before i managed this one !!! I am now sweating like a horse, and time for a rest.

Sort:  

This is so dreamy. You look like Cinderella's fairy godmother. So nice!

:-) thank you now i feel flattered :-)

After reading this and seeing your other "selfie" post in this thread, I took it upon myself to look in to it out of suspicion since your account is relatively new. I went back to day one where I re-steemed the original sign up post and I did not see your name on the list, nor did I see it on any other list that I checked. I realize that this is not my contest and I may be overstepping my boundaries and if so then I apologize to the Big Pepper himself. But @papa-pepper has a tremendous amount of tasks on his plate and when people that are not involved in the contest attempt to join in after the fact, it makes things really complicated. Now, if I have made a mistake and have overlooked something and am totally off color than you will receive an apology from me as well but I have a feeling I am not.

thank you for checking it out, i will play as they say in holland for bacon and beans..... :-) hey it is something else as steem of bitcoin. I will bore everyonne with my selfies anyway... sorry and thank you !

No need for appologies :)

omg we do not say bacon and beans at all !!! how can i write that? It is off course bacon and eggs... but you did understand me anyway i guess? lol

i should remove it but reading it again, i figured out it is both ... In belgium they say bacon and eggs and in holland it is bacon and beans ! Flemish versus dutch ... :-) i forgive myself because i live in antwerp but am origanally from rotterdam.

A spectacular photo: a guaranteed point winner. I'm sure it was worth the hike.

as a newbee on steemit, i would like to like comments as i do on facebook. but than i can only show my appreciation by pushing the upvote button. Untill i know how it exactly works you get the upvote :-) as thank you i liked what you say

i agree, really great shot.

Wait a second.... Are you even registered in this contest?

Just like the cover of It's A Beautiful Day's first, classic, album cover....yeah, it's a way back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55