You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - “ I KNOW THIS MAY SEEM WEIRD BUT I ....”- Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On.

in #contest6 years ago

I know this may seem weird but...Satisfying my girlfriend is not Easy..You Rob a Bank for her,she will still Ask why did you Rob EcoBank instead of FirstBank ,who does that?

Sort:  

lol .... men are from mars women are from venus ................good entry .... u get a vote from me ............... dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................... ruuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Done that already...

Lol, no be small thing. We girls want it all.

Lol... That's what I call selfishness and wickedness... She did not even consider the risk of what if I was caught... Too bad of her

Why would you rob a bank for her? And she's not even appreciative, girls are crazy. Not me though

Lol... You have indirectly included your self because your equally a girl na... I think you should have said some girls in quote ...
but all the same I understand the point you made...

No be small thing my brother, they don't even know what they want

my brother women are completely clueless as regards what they want.

lol. for the love of steemit, i refuse to flag you but upvote you instead! who told you women don't know what they want?

Lol... May be she wants me to be caught in the process of Robing her choice of bank.. Then much later when am In jail.. She will the be the girlfriend of the manager of the bank.. #girlssha#wierdthoughts

all these for us women? lol.

I Vote!

😂 yes ooo

what are you guys feeling like now...lolz

Anyways, i caught a warm smile reading through.

I vote

Thanks I appreciate

hahahaha. bros no go rob bank because of woman o.

I vote.

Lol.... God forbid... The girl na gold dey her body...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51