Steemitri The Mannequin Contest - Pick a title and write your own story 2: Getting High!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


Original Photo by @steemitri

Once upon a time, I went to Steemitri’s home. And I found him above the wardrobe.
“Hey Man, what are you doing up there?” I asked.
“Well, my friends from college told me to try getting high to get chill. It’ll help me with the yips for tomorrow midterms. So I did it. I got high and I haven’t chilled yet” He Answered.
“How much longer should I stay high to get chill?” He asked
“Trust me, man, you’re high enough right now “ I Said back.
And kids, that’s why Steemitri always get high on wardrobes before midterms.

I hope you enjoyed it as well as I did when I was writing it

Here is the link of the contest
https://steemit.com/community/@steemitri/steemitri-the-mannequin-contest-pick-a-title-and-write-your-own-story-2-total-prize-6-sbd-or-more

Sort:  

Haha... Great story ... LOL :-)
Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12