You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engaged! C-Squared Weekly Readers' Choice Contest (12 STEEM BOUNTY)

in #contest5 years ago

Hey, gotta say I really appreciate you guys taking the time to curate good content every week. :)

This is the post that I left a comment on:
https://steemit.com/ntopaz/@boddhisattva/ntopaz--boddhisattva--1480425043--ntopaz-photography-travel-photocircle-art--2019-04-29-19-01-31--artwork--none

Photography is one of the many hats that I wear. I do appreciate it when images have strong compositions and good exposure levels. I do feel this image has strong composition with good diagonal lines leading the eyes into the center of the image. Also nice exposure. As mentioned in my comment on the photo I do wish the cars were not in the shot however as I feel they detract from the overall impact of the imagery. But nothing we can really do about that... :)
I think this artist has some great work - thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42