You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "WILL BLOG FOR CRYPTO" LIMITED EDITION T-SHIRT GIVEAWAY! | OUTREACH | Part 2: @papa-pepper & @barrydutton GAW is LIVE now til Monday nite 8 pm EST. 3 WINNERS NOW TO BE PICKED!!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Upvoted and resteemed! I like cryptocurrency in general because despite the high volatility, it has a huge upside potential in the market thanks to its independence from government monetary monopolies. It perfectly represents the principles of consent necessary for a just society and free trade. And anonymity, even with bitcoin's pseudoanonymity, adds a layer of defense against political plunder. Starve the beast!

Sort:  

You are one of the 3 winners of shirts from this post!!! @papa-pepper has been notified, so please contact him with your address/mailing details and watch my blog over the next 24 hours for a post announcing the winners formally.

(:

Seems a bit strange to win something toward which I contributed prize funding, but I can't complain!

I gave it a lot of thought man. I had to really decide btw the final 5 I liked and the REASONS why.

I liked the way you went after the fraudulent system and gov't controlled nonsense in strong language.

I liked the way I have seen you do it in the past on here, even though we do not talk much any more like I said.

I know you will continue to do the same and preach the same Liberty and truth based message.

Your generosity to contribute then stuck out to me on top of all that.

I did not think I should penalize you for that donation.

These are the reasons I decided that you have been at this on here long enough and I have seen your heart and courage and then generosity.

I miss all the days on my page or posts we would interact and I remember that fondly as I have kind of said too.

You have hit on a lot of key points I think are important here not only on the post itself but in general over your time here and I hope my reasons stick with you and encourage you.

I also believe you will remember things like this, help others and pay it forward when you can.

WE are called to encourage one another and I have focused on that a LOT in my first 12 000 posts here and see good things in you for many months now Jacob.

Sincerely - Barry.

Edited and tagged you accordingly man!

Have not heard from you in awhile and man, that is a beaut of a reply!!!

Got the donation... 3 shirts now!

Roger that Papa, post edited to reflect this.

Did we start a trend here? LOL, I think we may have!

--

#Crypto
#Blockchain
#Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84