You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Muxxmas Contest #1

in #contest7 years ago

This is great and there's nothing better for ramping up for the festivities ahead! I am super thankful for my loved ones that I still have with me. We unfortunately had a loved one pass away right before Thanksgiving and its been really hard on everyone given the circumstances surrounding the event. So I am thankful for my family and my friends. I am super stoked because we plan to go to my mother's for Christmas Eve and My Husband's parents for Christmas day. We have excellent feasts and tons of fun spending time together. I get to have the entire week off and don't go back to work until the 2nd so I am looking forward to getting to spend more time on steemit and share some fun things with our awesome community here. Much love and wishing you a VERY merry christmas and a HAPPY 2018!

Sort:  

I am so sorry to hear about your loss, but glad you get to spend time with your families over the Christmas period.

I hope you have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43