Sort:  

it's a fair question, not much I can do but if people wanted to put a preferred CST AUS time range I will try to accommodate (within the ranges people reply here with).

It's still an experimental tournament...I didn't actually think of this, but not sure what else I can do here.

Cheers

A good idea would be to see where all qualifying players are located.. I am in New Delhi, India right now..

You can try https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/meeting.html .. feed in the cities & we can deduce perfect time for all..

Just not sure if we would ever settle on something that works with so many potential players...and it might set unfair advantage for certain players... Still it's an idea and fantastic to get input.

Based on my own timeframe and looking at yours I will likely do the post sometime around 5:30pm New Delhi time. Which seems to be 10:30pm my time (CST AUS).

I'm afraid I can't commit to a specific day as life is a bit tricky sometimes. but it will be sometime in next few days (perhaps on the weekend - or maybe earlier).

There are no gaurentee's though :)

Happy to take onboard other ideas? thought..

Cheers

Given the global nature of the Internet and Steemit, there's no point in trying to satisfy everyone's time zone. In fact, you probably can't. If it's 5:30 pm in New Delhi and 9:30 pm where you live, that means it's 12 noon in London and 4:00 am where I live -- a time at which I may or may not be asleep.

So just post the final round whenever you feel like it. The onus is on the rest of us as participants -- anyone who believes that the grand prize is that important, needs to try to guess when you'll post, and then plan on being awake and online at that time.

Yeah I'm with you on this one, I can't commit to a day/time.

But..
Won't be long now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27