Why I Should Get Delegated SP and What I Will Do With It

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I Steemit Hard

My username is not just @isteemithard to be catchy its because from the beginning I planned to steemit hard. What does that mean to me it means consistently posting quality content, engaging with other users by answering comments and others posts, entering and hosting #contest and #challenge posts to keep other users engaged, and helping other users I see in need along the way.

So when I saw this post https://steemit.com/community/@suesa/do-you-want-500-sp-delegation by @suesa I first thought well I probably should not enter because a user with less SP should probably get this, but then I thought how many of those users I could help if I were to win so this is my entry. Some of you may still not understand how Steem Power delegations work so I will let you know.


This Is How To Delegate Steem Power To Me or Anyone

Use Vessel, click This SP Delegation Tool https://helloacm.com/tools/steemit/sp-delegate-form/ by @justyy to delegate Steem Power from your account to @isteemithard or any other account you want.

  • Under "Optional Delegator ID:" put your username, mine is @isteemithard
  • Under "Delegatee ID:" put my username @isteemithard or username you want to delegate to
  • Under "Amount" put the amount of Steem Power to delegate (note if you delegate to someone and want to delegate more you only put the new total amount you want to delegate, so if you delegate 0.50 now and want to delegate 1.00 later you need to put 1.00 because it does not do addition)
  • Click
    You should now see a screen that looks like this but the first Username is You

    Click CONTINUE.
  • In the steemconnect screen enter your Username
  • In the Password or key enter your Active Key

    If you are not sure where to get your active key go to your steemit Wallet and click Permissions then to the right of ACTIVE click If you are not sure where to get your active key go to your steemit Wallet and click Permissions then to the right of ACTIVE click or then copy the password key shown.
  • Click SIGN IN

Done You Delegated

So now you know how to delegate and if you learned something you see why I deserve to win the delegation.

Who to Delegate To

If you use steemit slightly from time to time or are still relatively new you probably don't have much Steem Power. Many Bots or Upvote Accounts usually have a minimum amount required for you to Delegate SP.

I am accepting Delegations of any amount and will reward those that delegate to me with upvotes on quality posts.

What Will I Do With This Delegation

I will upvote only quality posts by both new and old users with no favoritism and will not sell upvotes. This means users cannot send me a spam or junk post and get an upvote. That means your delegation is going to fund only quality posts.


isteemithard-newcolor.JPG
upvotefollowresteem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85