You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design Me A Profile Picture Avatar Contest #2 and Winner of #1 - How To Change Your Steemit Profile Picture

in #contest6 years ago

I know what you mean although my payout was high it was mostly all my own funds put back into the post to help promote it more. I really do appreciate your entry as it was the one and only entry to the contest. I liked your edit enough that I picked it and greatly thank you for the effort. I was kind of just posting the avatar you edited as a general idea for the new picture but didnt really anticipate anyone would just edit it althought I end up liking the result. sorry for he random amount I added up the upvotes that were not from bots or promotional services I sent SBD for and then took that number which was pretty low and put it in a random number generator with 0.000 - total. and the generated amount was 0.002 I know this is not much now but hope that in future contest more than just one person enters and this number can be much higher. I hope this helps to clear up an misconceptions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74