You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: what is your steemit routine?

in #contest6 years ago

on this occasion I will tell you about my routine on the steemit social network, as are the rules in the contest.

  1. My activities as a sale at a coffee shop
  2. maybe play steemit not specified time, for example the busyness of many people waiting for me to open it after covering my coffee shop from 05-00 wib. my habit is active only 1 hour / 30 minutes in steemit that read and pay attention to great people in steemit like @ shubaca430 active every 04/05 wib (west indonesia time)
  3. I open the steemit or routine through my smartphone is oppoA57, sometimes steemit that eliminates the feeling of saturation and loneliness.
    thank you for giving me a chance.
    Nice to meet you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34