The Steemit Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria // Episode 38 this Sunday Night // Submit Your Creative Post for a Chance to be Curated and Promoted During the Show!

in #contest6 years ago

The Steemit Creative Curation Show with Shane and Isaria

I have to attend a meeting on Sunday so Shane will be singing horribly and arguing with himself while promoting creative submissions.
I'll be there in spirit to make sure he doesn't screw up the show!

I'm thankful for everyone who takes the time to submit something each week. All the submissions are fantastic and I can never decide which ones to choose....so I make my cat do it.

Submit Your Creative Post for a Chance to be Curated and Promoted During the Show!

You can submit your Steemit link here in the comments.

Please make sure that your submissions are original, creative works (music, art, fiction, poetry, etc).

We will promote as many submissions as we can during the show. Those in the audience chat get priority.

10 posts will be curated using the MSP-Curation account, and the MSP-Music account!

Curations will take place the day after the show (Monday) so make sure your submission is within the payout time frame!

The deadline for submissions is Saturday May 19th at 11:00 PM CST.

Here's What We Promoted During Episode 37


New Song - Sacrifice (recorded live) by @lk666



ALL HAIL-SPOKEN WORD POETRY: COMEDY OPENMIC ROUND 12 by @warpedpoetic



PitchPerfect Week #15 Capricho Arabe by Francisco Tarrega by @laviq



Finding from the past [EN/DE] by @patschwork



Contacto universal: un final con sacrificio
by @eliu



Memoria de Elefante by @rosiryscg



The Steemit Creative Curation Show con Shane e Isaria // Episodio 37 este domingo por la noche // by @razielmorales



How I draw A Realistic Drawing : Sweet Child With Two Graphite Pencils(Bilingual)
by @huslein.slash



No busques las flores donde las cortan ☆
by @xioprato


Divider-1.png

Please join us for Episode 38 of The Steemit Creative Curation Show this Sunday Night 6-7 CST!

Time Zone Converter

You can listen live at the mspwaves website- http://mspwaves.com/home/listen
You can listen on twitch-

You can join broadcast hosts in a special chat room on the MSP Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/kNxM7T6
You can check out http://mspwaves.com for more information


If you aren't yet a member of MSP, you can join PALnet - The Discord of the Minnow Support Group Here!

Learn more about PALnet and MSP at: http://www.MinnowSupportProject.org

MSP waves logo.gif

Sort:  

My favorite of the winners was patchwork's post. There arent enough creepy things on steemit yet!

Heres my entry its original artwork and poetry.
https://steemit.com/art/@emptyintentions/serpins-os-an-original-creature

I agree...we need more creepy!!!!

Here, I brought a tupperware full of solid potato salad for your party:
https://dsound.audio/#!/@vachemorte/20180519t164409212z-my-dsound--electro-culinary--solid-potato-salad

Oooh I love potato salad!!!

it is my creative work. art..FB_IMG_1526592395715.jpg

Hermoso dibujo.

Thanks for the promotion @isaria, I am indeed grateful to you and Shane for your efforts. This is my entry for episode 38;

MY NIGHTMARE

Hello!! friends here I leave my video I hope you like
Hola!! amigos por aca les dejo mi video espero que les guste

https://steemit.com/openmic/@maximilianoflute/steemit-openmic-semana-85-la-negra-atilia-de-pablo-camacaro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66