Cool Curator Contest

in #contest6 years ago

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@daddykirbs/the-small-weak-rose-that-stood-her-ground

I want to participate with this video this week because I love roses but is very difficult to grow here in Venezuela about the weather, we has hot weather. But in the mountain like Mérida has a enormous plantations of roses.
In Colombia they have many commercial plantations of roses, hectares of beautiful roses sown to be sold abroad.

173.jpg

On the sidewalks of the streets you can see roses as beautiful as these.

I tag for this week @myasaav and @abreulareina.

Thank you to @daddykirbs for this contest. I upvote and resteemed.

Sort:  

Dear mam! I also love roses.. and they grow really well in South Asia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60