Win a 100% Meme contest results

in #contest6 years ago

It's been about 24 hours and I went through all the entries.

@animaya won the 100% upvote for the entry:

Many didn't resteem the post and I believe a few where using multiple accounts. It is only one account per person and you must resteem the post to be considered.

Thanks, I will do another contest soon!

Sort:  

I entered too late. Check out my entry below. you won't be disappointed.

https://steemit.com/meme/@rentmoney/facebook-vs-steemit-meme

Congratulations to the winner :)

hmmm I was late to find out, and I really like about meme contest.

I seem to have to monitor advanced contest information

Congratulations to @animaya !

if the user did not resteem the publication was because they were not interested in winning the contest, when one competes in a contest here in steemit, there is a fixed rule that they are, uptove, comment and resteem .. and about the multi-accounts that is common in steemit here there is much to commit that fraud without putting the numerous spam that they comment.

I already forgot congratulations to @animaya for the reward

Amazing really, I'm glad I participated and I'm glad you're using this to engage and reward the community

IMG_20180318_003718.jpg
I made this drawing meme with a little extra from me, so it's a little different from the original just specifically to follow the contest that mr @ipromote creates. Apparently I lost but I'm happy to be playing here. And to mr @animaya who has become the winner of choice mr @ipromote, you deserve to be champion. Happy to celebrate.

Thanks @ipromote I appreciate the reward. It means a lot

Once I open my steemit account, first I am going to do is to check what's the latest contest to participate. When one of the rule stated that "resteem this post" I will do so, because I am aiming to win to earn money for my school fees.

So far, I love participating 'meme contest and puzzle one' since I am not that master in writing yet. Thank you for organizing a contest like this. Many people will amazed it. And i am one of those. Though my entries doesn't earn any SBD's, but, there's no need for me to give up...,.

Someday, I will be one of those successful steemians.

THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN. ☺

But i followed all the rules.
You can check it.

Not everyone wins

You could write that instead of writing everyone didnot follow the rules.
Good contest though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49