You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAVEL STORY CONTEST | "PEOPLE ARE GOOD!" | WIN SBD | ( Get 0.1SBD for participating!)

in #contest6 years ago

Rewards.JPG

Dear @Anikearn, @Johndoer123, @Indiaunite and @Vishalhkothari,
thank you for participation. :DDD For some time I thought again, that John will be the only participant in my contest, but I was wrong. Thank you for sharing your stories. @Kamile and I would like to announce that the winner is... @Indiaunite. I started following all of you guys.

I am so happy to see that there are so many people on Steemit from India. I can't express enough how much I'm looking forward to our journey to India, which is going to happen after a few months... :)))

Sort:  

Will meet u in person when you arrive in India.

I m resident of Mumbai

I'm happy to hear that! We will definetely come to Mumbai.

Thank you so much for inspiring me @invisusmundi

Feeling blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47