inuke’s story writing challenge #7: inspire and be inspired

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
I hope you all are doing great and I am back with another contest for you all.

So this is usually the part where I tell you about some random subjects and asks you to form a story around it. And it is fun because you use your imagination, real-life experiences and wits to make as funny and enjoyable stories. I find it amusing how the mind works differently when I give a subject the contestant goes with various genre some make the subject as romantic, some gives the subject tragic end and not too often I get a dose of reality from the stories. I just love it.

But today is different, I was wondering about the topic what shall I challenge the Steemians to. I had been thinking about it and then it hit me, Why don't I ask the Steemian for some that is very much needed for everyone. And no, I am not asking for the Upvotes, (Although I could use Some :D). What I am looking for is the stories of inspiration.

contest.jpg
Image Source

Yes, this week I am looking for the stories inspirational stories.

I challenge you to inspire and be inspired, stories which inspired you or stories where you have inspired others.

I prefer the stories with a positive impact on someone life.

Rules

  • Avoid copy-pasting, it is my humble request to everyone to avoid plagiarized post.
  • Please take this contest as a challenge and you have the freedom to select any genre, as long as the story resonates with the provided theme, concept or scene.
  • Contest ends on 14APR2018 23:59 Indian Standard Time IST, Which give you time to draft the story
  • Don’t rush, there is no early bird reward here.
  • One entry per users.
  • You are free to use any title as you see it fit
  • Please post the link to your entry in the comments
  • Winners will be announced on 15APR2018.
  • Upvote and Resteem to reach as many minnows as it can

How do I participate in the contest?

It is very simple, You need to write on the topic I just mentioned above, you post and drop the link in the comment section for me to check.
And Please Upvote to increase the reward pool.

Prize

1st Prize - 50% SBD payout
2nd Prize - 35% SBD payout
3rd Prize - 15% SBD payout

I am inuke.png

Telling you to inspire and be inspired.
#BeAwesome

inuke2.png

Also I am a proud member of Indiaunited a community committed to help and support quality contents and guide the new minnows. If are new to Steem and has no clue please join our IndiaUnited Discord Channel. Do check, IndiaUnited trail, a dedicated trail to support fellow steemians to write and promote quality content, Community growth is the precursor to Individual growth. To find more about the trail, please visit : Indiaunited Curation trail

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sort:  

This Post has been curated in support of MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You got a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!

Am in, and I've already put my thinking cap on, funny enough by coincidence I just watched Interstellar. An interesting movie.

You are very welcome buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17