You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My name is Gideon Nnakude. A final student of statistics department of The Federal University Of Technology Minna, Nigeria. I am a writer by hubby and love writing because that's the best way i can explain deep thoughts that spoken words cant express fully. I joined steemit about 36days ago.

Shary's Writing Prompt Contest #1 -- My Dream Wife

Sort:  

Excellent choice and duly noted my friend @inspiredgideon1 :) You entry is VALID. Make sure you follow all of the contest entry rules, someone will be checking up on that through the day.

Sure i will. Make a mistake in my link. Just corrected it now.

Hello friend, I'm just stopping by to remind you that Day Three is officially under way in this contest event and you are invited to enter :) Please, take advantage of the many opportunities there are and please join in to support our efforts to grow the community in a positive way! Thank you, I seriously hope I get to see more of your work on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43