You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Epic Quote Challenge | The Library and Absolute Winner!

in #contest6 years ago

Dune is an awesome book. They made a movie eons ago which is great but super old school. Xongrats on second place. I was excited to get a mention given I didnt have access to my hubbys book. Let me know what you think when you get around to reading. 😁

Sort:  

Super! You should get a huge mention due to your effort on posting even while dealing with more important stuff.
How's the baby going, by the way? My votes of success for your family.

@mrprofessor Baby is going well, he is currently eating and gurgling away while I try to quickly respond to people lol, I have about 30 seconds left before he spits it lol.. and then we have to wait until nap time lol... Thank heavens for fast reply lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58