Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. Most people will be lost for a while. Most of the codes and puzzles are to be used in the future. I've hidden different things throughout my posts. Some of them are simple words and phrases that are meant to be overlooked. A few intentional misspellings, punctuation errors and photos that don't seem to go with the writing. For example, I may write about birds yet have a picture of a lion. It isn't really one big code (except for the equation). There are several hidden meanings. Some of it could be considered more art and less code. More or less. Only I really understand them right now. I'm intentionally trying to NOT put the pieces together yet.

This link is Broken

@big.ock Sounds very interesting, make sure you let me know when you get it live and active :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91