You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Taking the advice of a father will make you live better

Since childhood my parents taught me that all things in life must be honestly earned, that it would always cost some more than others to obtain them and that the difference is in the willingness to study. My mother always told me that my father was a great man, I TRUSTED HIM.
The truth is that today thanks to their advice I am a university professional and I have a job in an excellent company, here I have the opportunity to grow professionally and as a person.
This was the gift that my parents gave me, a good education and their advice to study,
Today I have the opportunity to tell my children, nephews and friends LOOK WHAT HE DID TO ME take good advice, I have a life full of blessings regarding the spiritual, family and material.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78