You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #25: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

My father died last week, I suppose it is extremely normal to feel depressed and want to get away from everyone, I just want to be at home, recovering from such a hard blow, however, three nights have already passed in which I have the same dream and start a disturbing I see him, walking through the cemetery with another person I do not recognize, at first they just walk like they were somewhere but in reality they are always in the same place, they talk about trivial things but suddenly my father's companion stops and tells him in a disturbing tone: "Trust him, look what he did to me" my father does not react, he continues talking about the cold that he has been doing lately and that person is followed by the conversation without mentioning that strange phrase and I wake up there, it's always the same, the cemetery, they walk, that phrase and no explanation. I do not know if this has anything to do with his death, I would like to understand why I dream this, and whenever I wake up it is the same time, two o'clock in the morning. Will my depression manifest?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75