You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Muxxmas Contest #1

in #contest7 years ago

My mom moved to the US a couple of years ago for work. I live in Europe. This year, she's coming home for Christmas. I am so thankful and happy for that, it warms my heart. We're going to see a couple of local Christmas-y concerts, but what I am looking forward to the most is going to see Star Wars together with her, my brother and his wife. My mom knows how much of a SW afficionado I am, she gets me the novels and magazines with SW articles. This will be the first time I will experience Star Wars together with mom.
Christmas + Star Wars + Family = Most wonderful time of the year, indeed.

Sort:  

What a great combination, family, Star Wars and Christmas!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43