You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #28: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SB prize pool!

in #contest6 years ago

The blows of life

Leti was a 19 year old girl, her parents died in an accident when she was 15 years old, since then she lived with her aunt Carmen who mistreated her brutally to the point of leaving her unconscious.

One afternoon Aunt Carmen sent Leti shopping to prepare dinner, while Leti walked down the sidewalk was pursued by a car slowly, Leti realized when she detubo and look at the car asking why you follow me? the car detubo in front of her and a man answered him because you are very beautiful and I see how that mistress mistreats you so I do not want you to suffer more and ask you to come with me away from her. When I saw that you went out alone I could not contain myself anymore and that's why I followed you. My name is Victor. I will not hurt you. You can trust me that you say my Leti.

Leti, very surprised, confused and scared, did not think about it and left with Victor, at 15 days she was a very happy lady because she had gotten rid of her aunt Carmen's monster. 6 months later Leti finds out that she is pregnant with Victor and does not know what to do, so she decides to go to a clinic and perform the abortion. At the moment almost to take out the fetus a thousand things happen to him by the mind and he decides not to do it and he regrets. When she arrives from the clinic Victor proposes her marriage, Leti very excited accepts and gives the news to Victor who would be dad within 4 months, the very excited looks at her with a big smile and tears in his eyes, he hugs her strongly from the emotion He has a heart attack and dies in his arms.

My Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67