You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FREE SBD] What Did You Learn About SteemIt Today?

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for this activity!
I am under 18 years old, and so for me it is learning about crypto, blogging and Steemit specifically!

  • one thing that I learned on steemit today is about making candles with soy wax and about the strict temperatures you have to use to do it right.
    This is the post https://steemit.com/candles/@mamajeani/candle-crafting-processing-with-soy

  • I think it was important to learn because it could be helpful if I want to make organic candles, and its always good to learn something new.

  • In order to learn this I went to @goldendawne's blog and looked for a post that she had resteemed because she is normally very good at finding interesting posts. I didn't practice it yet, because I haven't asked my mom if she has the ingredients. So it is just "book knowledge" at the moment.

Thanks so much!
|/,,

Sort:  

I admire your ambition and drive at a tender 18 years old. I wish you every sucess!

Thanks for taking the time to reply.
It's nice to hear you've learned all that.
Unfortunately, the question was 'What did you learn about SteemIt?' I'm sure you've learned a couple of things about the platform. If not, you wouldn't have been able to find Goldendawne's post.
It shouldn't be hard to answer the 3 questions again, telling me what you learned about the SteemIt platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16