You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pun Day Monday 11 and Week 10 winners announced (prizes keep getting better!)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

We entirely trust this site? Just, signing in with my steemit password makes me hesitant... but you can vouch for it? I mean ...couch for it? You're saying we oughta, man?... Oughtaman...

Sorry, I shouldn't use my own product.

Sort:  

You raise a very valid issue, Brendan. Security concerns should not take a backseat when exciting opportunities like the Pocket token program arise. Everyone is encouraged to exercise good due diligence in regards to their decision to either participate or sit this one out. That being said I must add that the Nigerian prince that set this whole thing up, @biophil, looks totally legit. The best way to find out more about this program is to read his posts and note the comments and/or participation by several notable Steemit whales. Can I personally vouch for this program? No, I am just a inconsequential n00b here and no way near the seat of power on this platform or very tech savy. However, my gut feeling is that you ottoman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63