You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 46- Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 114.43 SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Oh! That means @malloryblythe plays DnD, perhaps?! We should start a @freewritehouse campaign! https://steemit.com/freewrite/@improv/talking-dog-5minutefreewrite
talkingdog.jpg

Sort:  

That I do! In lieu of writing something productive yesterday I wrote in the comments about how bummed I was that I was too sick to play DnD with my friends but that I’m excited that I’m about to DM for the first time.

I’ve definitely thought about writing DnD mini adventures on Steemit though I don’t know who the hell would read them...

@malloryblythe I think there are a lot of us on here. The crossover between social and writer appeals to Steemians and DnDians

That is very true! Do you write DnD adventures?

@malloryblythe I write World of Darkness adventures and play in DnD campaigns that others lead. I have yet to try my hand at writing DnD, but am excited to do so!

Wow I miss my baby Kaiser now.. 😅😅 wow so cute..... 😘😘

Let's!!! Go for it!!!

You both look so happy :) Just a little ear lick!

so so sweet and i just love the lick and smile! woot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45