You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 2 - WIN SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Well this is a no-brainer! @mariannewest very kindly offered her home to my wife, my child and me when we needed a place to stay in San Diego. She was someone I had only known on Steemit, and she created this very welcoming space for us. We had a wonderful experience in her urban permaculture farm space. We got to eat fresh eggs from her chickens, play a game in the evening with her and meet several other Steemians as well because of her. I am pleased as punch that I can tell her Thank You!

Sort:  

superb choice, I've seen her around the #GHSC community, and she seems like a knowledgeable and wonderful person.

Awww. Thank you so much! it was fun to get to know your little family and have you visit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33