Sort:  

Ohhh... I can't remember, and it I've tried searching for the original post... I think it was "Gravity"? or was it Random?

Ah. And I was close with this last one! I'd said "cold" and it was "frosty". in the same realm!

Yes, but I figured I need to be fair... If you had frost, then I would have taken it.. But cold didn't really fit with the drink!

Oh, I wasn't suggesting you should have bent the rules for me!

Why does frost have to do with the drink in a way cold doesn't? I figured it was a hot cocoa for a cold (frosty) day.

Posted using Partiko Android

To be honest, I have no idea! I thought it might be a hot drink for a frosty day? But my wife and daughter thought it looked like strawberry juice?

I think it's hot chocolate, but just under a red light.

Posted using Partiko Android

The answer to this weeks "Guess the photo" and the new contest is here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/guessthewordincinboostcontest7-ziv1bo2xy2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71