You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Cringe....)

in #contest5 years ago

Wait, what about that story makes you cringe? That everyone already knows what Jesus looks like on the cross?

I don't cringe about this now that I'm an adult, but when I was a kid, I was once in charge of calling the class by name to line up, and the first name I called was the girl I had a crush on, and she wasn't even in the class!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ha ha... I'm a musician, not an actor! So I'm more easily embarrassed when I'm talking and making hand gestures!

Ah... Primary school love... I have some memories of those as well...

The winners and the new Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Dream Destination...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaydreamdestination-3c1ujuv8j0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24