You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️COMMENT CHALLENGE⚡️WIN SBD⚡️

in #contest7 years ago

Hey @carrieallen!

This is frickin' awesome!
I actually do write 10 thoughtful comments a day (or close to, but I think I can make an exceptional effort this time around!)
How exactly are you evaluating this? Did you want screenshots of the comments?
I'm totally down to do this! I might even write 20 or 30 comments!
Please let me know exactly what kind of proof you want for this 'cos I'm on it! <3
I won't count this one as a thoughtful comment, but I can tell you a little bit about myself!
I'm Hae-Joo, a young millennial rebel living out in China. I spend my days planting seeds of revolution everywhere I go, and try not to get too carried away with ego and try to focus it on the spiritual! I love life, human-beings, and the Cosmos, and try to live in a state of harmony between the positive and negative (Yin, Yang, and Qi!)

I'm a firm believer in unity, duality and trinity, and try to honour all three. In other words, I love white and black, but I try to live in the grey :)

Thanks for the great idea and motivation to do some socializing! Am following and looking forward to your reply! Hopefully we can all make some friends this time 'round :)

Sort:  

Greetings, @imp.unity! (Hae-Joo) 😍

No need for screenshots. 😀I can simply go to your profile and bring up a list of your comments chronologically. I'll click through to read/scan (as time permits) the blog and then the comment.

Criteria.

  • Be THOUGHTFUL.
  • Probably gotta be more than a sentence. I mean, unless you're a run-on queen/king, it'll be hard to impress in less. 😉
  • It must be clear that you read the post and had something to add/question/highlight/etc.
  • I may not count, "Great job!" type comments. They're nice though. And I still love them.😍
  • Be THOUGHTFUL.

And lastly, if I DON'T think something qualifies, I'm willing to listen to the argument of why it IS. 😀 I'm sometimes wrong. 😏

At the end of the day though, I get to decide what is thoughtful.
Luckily, I'm a Libra and find fairness VERY important. So no worries there. 😘

Have fun!

After reading how much effort you intend to put into this from several comments I am a bit fearful of your time!

This is however an amazing thing. I can only hope this will further create more wonderful places to have fun and rewarding interactions in comment sections. It is sometimes rather sad to see how void many of them are.

I'm always trying find a fun and interesting comment sections to hang out in.

Thank you for being fearful! I, too, am having a bit of a nervous breakdown this morning. 😏 It seems perhaps ONLY whales should run this type of contest...

In other news, if you're not already, give @papa-pepper a follow. He tends to hold contests where the comment section is hoppin'.

I was in a 2 month long selfie contest and made the BEST of friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70