You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ENTRY FOR "10 $TEEM GIVEAWAY, PLUS 10 100% UPVOTE$ TAGGED "BATTLESTAR-POETICA" POETRY CONTEST BY @IGWENTERTAINMENT"

in #contest6 years ago

Your "Battle Drop" is wonderful. I love it -- really! However, I noticed you did not fully observe the rhyme scheme of the flow which is, in my case: "place" & "space", then "stars" & "Mars" in the first stanza; and "wage" & "change", then " joint" & "point" in the second stanza.

I should disqualify you... But since your entry is the first to reach me, I'll offer you a redeeming chance to make amend. You have plenty of time (2 days for the first round) so I suggest you take your time to get your rhymes right...

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks i will go back to the drawing board

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60