Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - My Entry (Exploring ART, HEALTH, FOOD)

in #contest6 years ago

Hello Friends!


This is a great contest created by @thedarkhorse. This is week #3! Take some time and check out the post by clicking the image above. And if you have time and love #payingitforward as I do, enter some good steemians today! Stop by the 3 steemians I featured below to show some support! For this week I decided to go with art, health, and food! I hope you have the time to check these wonderful steemians out!

Here are my Featured Steemians!

Steemian No. 1

RGB Skulls - a 12"x12" painting

By @andrewdavisart (39)

Just look at that art! It is so psychedelic! After admiring the piece, I got to thinking, How the hell does someone have the concentration? The focus of an artist is clearly seen in this work. Andrew's painting style is true talent!

I have featured Andrew this week because his work of art is very captivating. He also mentions his steps during his production of his piece along with pictures. It's a great way to follow along with his paintings.

Believe it or not there are only two skulls in this painting. I still have trouble trying to figure it out! Head on over to his blog and check out all of his other work as well!

Steemian No. 2

100 Day Challenge: Day 28 Travel With Me #1 | Trip to the Sea
By @byebyehamburgers (40)

This is a unique blogger. I commend those who set goals and challenge themselves in their lives. The challenge is

100 days off to mainly focus on my health and overall personal development

This particular post is about a long walk near the sea along the beach. Head on over to this blog and explore their journey with them!

Steemian No. 3

Rice and Veggies Buddha Bowl 🍚

By @nina.ser (48)
Who doesn't love food? Right? And If you know me I will always be bias to my fellow vegans. Look how delicious this Buddha Bowl looks! I think to be a healthy vegan you need to get your butt in the kitchen!

And @nina.ser is a young vegan sharing some wonderful recipes. Catch out some of the recipes! The Peanut Butter Chocolate Banana Muffins look amazing. This really inspires me to share my recipes. I just may start too!

Let me know if you try any good recipes!

Keep Exploring!.jpg

Communities You May be Interested In:
Information Finding Championship - #informationfinding Discord
Newbie Resteem Day - #newbieresteemday
Newbiegames - #newbiegames
Asapers - #asapers

Screen Shot 2018-04-18 at 9.47.40 PM.png
Full Disclosure this is an affiliated link for Manna.
Image is sourced from Mannabase

Sort:  

Once again you have found some very interesting Steemians to feature. Thanks for participating in the #payitforward contest. I have visited, commented and upvoted all your authors. All the best to you.

Thank you for supporting this steemians. I thought these were some good blogs to follow and show them our support! They all seem to be passionate about there life's work!

I'm glad that we did not find the same again;) .. because our taste / interests are somehow similar. I will look at all the blogs of your selection and follow the vegan recipes anyway;)

Thanks for the support! Wouldn't that have been funny?! I'm glad you will follow the vegan recipes!! I think I might start posting recipes soon! I have to figure it all out! :)

Thanks for including me in! It really means a lot to me :)

Absolutely! You have great content! Keep Steeming on! :)

Good luck on this contest @iexplore. This is a really good way to #payitforward in this community. Your help in featuring them through this contest is a big help for them. I will be checking them out :)

Thank you @wanderlass! I appreciate the kind words! And yes #payitforward is a great way to support members of this community! And thanks for checking them out! There are some great blogs featured this week!

You're welcome. I just read the posts. Awesome choices! :)

You had some great picks, I loved the skulls. Voted, and commented on all three.

Hey thanks! The skulls were very mind warping I thought! I'm heading over to check your picks out now!

What great choices you made here! I'm with you on that skull...so cool!!! And the other two look just as interesting; you managed to make me want to go see all three posts! Nice work :)

Thank you for joining @thedarkhorse's Pay it Forward Curation Contest too :)

Thank you for taking the time to check their blogs out! I thought they all have something to bring to this community!

And I hope you well! I've seen your name in quite a few blogs this past weekend. It's reassuring to see the care and the hearts of many here on steemit. Compassion in the human still remains high.. Your story is truly heartbreaking and there are no right words to find in such a situation...The only I can think of is love and hope...I have been sending positive vibrations your way! :)

Awww thank you so very much! Brian and I are in awe of the outpouring of love and support from everyone here. It certainly does renew your faith in humanity; the people here are genuinely caring and these past few days will remain in my heart and in my memory for my entire lifetime.

Thank you again...I'll take all the positive vibrations we can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62132.42
ETH 3416.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51