You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An accidental post = bonus deep dream for you (@cyclops!)

in #contest7 years ago

I'm not sure what's i'm meant to see but I kinda see a clown who's in a competition for standup comics... hmm interesting dream you have there...

I want to thank you for your support and over at #comedyopenmic and I want to encourage you to put in an entry. I'm sure you know the rules but just to reiterate anything funny goes and everything is encouraged. I promise you have a funny bone and entering the contest is great fun.

Sort:  

I am thinking about entering with my @cyclops account. Doing a standup routine wearing my cyclops mask from the perspective of cyclops.

That sounds awesome. I eagerly await your entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65