Guess The Cell Season 8 Day 7 Win up to 20 up-votes from bots TRADING ENABLED

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello, and welcome to Season 8 of Guess The Cell


gtc_season_8_day_7_TRADING.png

Image source:_ttps://pixabay.com/en/woman-happiness-sunrise-silhouette-570883/
The hashtag guessthecell has changed to 'gtc'


Rules

  • Upvote this post with 100% of your voting power.
  • Resteem this post (valid only for Day 1).
  • Select a cell and make sure somebody else didn't select it before you did (Ctrl+F or search function). One cell can accommodate 1 (one) player not multiple players.
  • Valid for Day 7->When trading among each-other, post your trades under my comment ( it will be something along the lines of Post your trades here). Trading is switching a Boom! cell for a defusing cell. You will need to own 1 defusing cell per 1 boom! cell. If you have less defusing cells than boom! cells all your selections will explode and thus be invalidated.
  • Only select one cell per day per account, this results in you having, at the end of day 7, a maximum of 7 cells.

What can I win?

There are 20 cells with prizes which carry a total of 20 upvotes from these accounts:
prize_pool_season8_gtc.PNG

What is the BOOM! and the DEFUSING cell?

  • BOOM! cell : owning this cell will make you lose all of your selections.
  • DEFUSING cell : owning this cell will cancel the effects of the BOOM! cell. 1 defusing cell for one BOOM! cell.

What if, at the end of the game, I have more BOOM! cells than DEFUSING ones?

You will lose all of your selections (you die from the explosion), at least you got a share of 25%/post

How will you choose the winners?

The matrices are already generated, archived and password protected. The password will be released after the results are announced. This ensures the fairness of the game.
Until then, if you wish, you can download the archive (it contains one screen grab) and keep it for future reference.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwG9EFzvuAxUZW91cWN1bVVjUWM/view?usp=sharing
SCREEN GRAB ARCHIVE CONTENTS.PNG

From where are you getting the money to run this game?

Between the esteem app, 75% of the upvotes that every post makes, @randowhale and other bots. Sometimes I do some light trading of Steem and SBD.


160 cells, 20 prizes,10 BOOM! cells and 20 Defusing cells.

Which cell will you choose today?

matrix_s8d7_1.PNG

matrix_s8d7_2.PNG

matrix_s8d7_3.PNG

matrix_s8d7_4.PNG


Last day ->

DAY 7 is here and now you are able to trade, between you, BOOM! cells for DEFUSING cells. Wait for my comment and reply under it.

Here is a list of who has what and what to trade, @kontroll, you already have one cell of each, you don't need to do any trading.

TRADING_ENABLED.PNG


Good luck!

Sort:  

B39 for day 7

You sunk my battleship! That was the one I was looking at. :)

I choose cell A21

D4
Thanks J

POST YOUR TRADES HERE

Who has a defusing cell can give it to one of the guys from the BOOM cell list.

The guys from the BOOM cell list will give one of their cells, which is not boom cell, in return for the defusing cells.

Anyone wants to swap a defusing cell with me ?

Now this is what I am talking about!
Great start !

I'll give you B4 defusing cell for your C31 why not :D

This is a great example on how to do a trade by the book 👍
Congrats on the trade 🎉

A1 With A3 please

That is not how it works. Please read the updated comment.

I will Give you A9 for your A1

Thanks. You can take my B22 for your C37 if you wish....

TRANSACTION FAILED.

You can only swap with players that have the DEFUSING CELL.

Anyone want to trade please? I have A1, B22, C18 to trade..... 😎

Sure man..You can take. Is it ok now ? @ideagenerator 😇

Trade complete.
Congrats! 👍

Is there anyone who would like to trade with any of my A9 , C37, D25 cells please??

I'll trade ya my D37 for D25

D37 from @pharcide - defusing cell - goes to @ohrabbi
@ohrabbi sends his D25 to @pharcide


Trade completed successfully

I've got C26, C30, C34, C38, and D24 available to trade in exchange for 1 defusing cell. First person to respond with the cells they want to exchange gets it.

ill swap C30 for C4

Crap, I think I'm too late though I would've auto-approved of the swap.

You are ok.

B17 this time!

ill finish it off for me with d36.

D25 with D26 please

You need someone from thr defusing cell list to trade you a defusing cell.
Please post your trade and ask who wants to trade by replying to my comment , the one with the arrows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01