You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guess The Cell Season 8 Day 7 Win up to 20 up-votes from bots TRADING ENABLED

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

POST YOUR TRADES HERE

Who has a defusing cell can give it to one of the guys from the BOOM cell list.

The guys from the BOOM cell list will give one of their cells, which is not boom cell, in return for the defusing cells.

Sort:  

Anyone wants to swap a defusing cell with me ?

Now this is what I am talking about!
Great start !

I'll give you B4 defusing cell for your C31 why not :D

This is a great example on how to do a trade by the book 👍
Congrats on the trade 🎉

A1 With A3 please

That is not how it works. Please read the updated comment.

I will Give you A9 for your A1

Thanks. You can take my B22 for your C37 if you wish....

TRANSACTION FAILED.

You can only swap with players that have the DEFUSING CELL.

Anyone want to trade please? I have A1, B22, C18 to trade..... 😎

Sure man..You can take. Is it ok now ? @ideagenerator 😇

Trade complete.
Congrats! 👍

Is there anyone who would like to trade with any of my A9 , C37, D25 cells please??

I'll trade ya my D37 for D25

D37 from @pharcide - defusing cell - goes to @ohrabbi
@ohrabbi sends his D25 to @pharcide


Trade completed successfully

I've got C26, C30, C34, C38, and D24 available to trade in exchange for 1 defusing cell. First person to respond with the cells they want to exchange gets it.

ill swap C30 for C4

Crap, I think I'm too late though I would've auto-approved of the swap.

You are ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47