You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST #3: WIN Daily Upvotes (Steem Basic Income) Result #2 ✊🤘

in #contest6 years ago

@doodledanga I think your approach is what caused the misunderstanding... Of a truth, its difficult for minnows to get the visibility their works deserve but u know what, I have decided to keep doing what I love doing while partaking in contests to get sbds, steems and hopefully, sp delegation.... Just dont allow the momentary slow start to discourage u, keep grinding!

Sort:  

Thanks man. I can clearly see my mistake, which has angered @silentkiller. It's such a shame to have such a bad response to a mistake.

I love the contests! I've only participated in one, but I'm looking for more and even make my own later. This is how I came here.

You can't even imagine how being here has helped me get my sh$t together.. I'm highly motivated. At first I did whine, to be honest, but quickly realized that I just needed to give it my 1000% and that maybe that would give me traction. And here I am, giving the best I can, even if that seems not enough to some people.

Angered? 😑
If my words let you feel that then I won't make an excuse that I was not angry because I know from now onwards you'll atleast read the full post and then comment on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66369.30
ETH 3437.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25