Sort:  

I can be lazy when I want to, but hard-working when I really need to be...

Are you fatigued?

Not at the moment. I am working on a task.
How do stay motivated to achieve your goal?

I stay motivated by thinking about the people who motivates me. :)
What are your goals in life?

I just want to achieve all that I was destined to achieve and be the best me I can possible be?.

Do you believe a destiny can be changed?

Yes a destiny can be changed. It all boils down to information.
How can the bridge between the Rich and the Poor could possibly severed?

Yes a destiny can be changed. It all boils down to information.
How can the bridge between the Rich and the Poor be possibly severed?

Simple, it is where the poo(r) ends that the (r)ich begins

But there must be a connection btw the rich and poor? any opinion?

Guess we have a response. The poo(r) is working towards reality as in (r) while the (r)ich is working from reality!

But what is reality?

Reality is life.
How long will it take for cryptos to be full time currency ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87