You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Food And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I love all sort of dessert and bun! One of it is Hong Kong style polo butter bun and egg tart. Polo means pineapple in Cantonese but you can't find any pineapple in the bun. So it's like a sweet and crunchy type butter bun. The incredibly delicious polo butter bun taste soooooo good if it's served hot, with a cold sliced butter in it.

I love rich buttery kind of egg custard for egg tarts. it is so easy to make but I really wonder why does people need to queue for long time and pay so much for a single piece of egg tart? I'm one of them hahah! That's reward for my taste buds! So fat but it makes me happy!

IMG_4099.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97