You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 10/29/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

Time for the weekly freewrite recommendation once again. I challenged myself to do this on a regular basis.

I got interested when I read this freewrite. Plus, it said to be continued I don't want to spoil your fun, but I will most definitely wait for the continuation. ^_^ I love the Halloween vibe....

From @honeydue

The Bedtime Man (freewrite story)

I read the first part last week. I thought the story needed an ending. True enough, there's a second part. Now, I'm actually waiting for more... I love the mystery part. So what's going to happen next? ^_^

From @justclickindiva

The Package - Part 2: The smell from within (Weekend Freewrite - Single Prompt Option) 10/26/19

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your recommendation @iamraincrystal. So glad you liked Margaritte's story. Final installment coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74