You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 10/15/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

I look forward to this activity weekly ^_^ Here are my choices for the week...
@wonderwop

Weekend Freewrite-10-12-2019-Not Normal

Interesting cat behavior! I didn't know some cats like tea. I better not put out tea drinks for our cats. ^_^ Amusing read!

@mr-neil

The Fairies From The Ferry (A Kind Of Story II)

Amusing and fun to read. It reminded me of a person I know.. someone who has to be somewhere but never leaves on time! Ha ha! ^_^

@felt.buzz

"unpleasant" a weekend freewrite

Cleverly written with an interesting protagonist who is rather unpleasant. I do wonder what his whole story is. ^_^

Sort:  

Thank you my sweet @iamraincrystal for the nomination. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43