You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 41- Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest6 years ago

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@traciyork/firealarm-my5minutefridayfreewritepromptforjanuary11th2018-z5eezcffkd

For this story by @traciyork, I found it a pleasant reading for what was going on in the beginning. The voice within the head which I think it happened to us too. She wrote the conversation between her and the voice. And just when I thought it was someone like neighbour or her family members then she told you Ma had passed on. Then at the end, you would be thrilled to find out who the voice was. I love how people ended story with a twist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26