You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIVEAWAY #5 == 20,000 BTS

in #contest7 years ago

Hey, it's awesome you're doing this project to help people make things happen.
I don't know if this might qualify me or not, but I started a meetup in Philadelphia in January and have done 3 total so far that are going great. You can see some of the promotional postings and recaps in my feed. I haven't done a recap post for the March event though I posted from Steepshot and resteemed things from people that attended and posted positively about it.
Our next event is April 9th and though we haven't done the announcement or anything yet, I can certainly make them conform to your contest guidelines in order to get your support. Cheers and thanks for your consideration.

Sort:  

Sounds good, we're with you all the way. :)

Be sure to ping Vlad, Yanni, Seven or Ken in the Agorise group on Telegram if you would like to be a PalmPay Ambassador: http://t.me/Agorise

Awesome, thank you. I'd certainly like to find out what being a Palmpay Ambassador would involve. I'm attending Steemcreators.com conference maybe there's an opportuntity there for both of us.

Please ping us about that in the Agorise telegram group, we will get you all setup:
http://t.me/Agorise

Thank you for your interest! :)

Yea, I did that but someone responded saying it was closed. I'm still interested in future opportunities. Thanks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75