Sort:  

Thank you for commenting!
Actually, the magic is that dada follows no specific style or logic
I am not an expert in this, but If it sounds or seems dada, it must be dada ..
Let's see what you've got!!!

But how will u judge a dada art? The crazier/absurd/simpler/rebellious it is the better?

Hi, thank you for dropping by!
Well, it will depend on what I will like more. There are no specific rules, I just need it to be original : )
Also, it important that there has been an effort in producing it.
Poems, stories, graphics will be accepted.
Again, thank you for visiting and commenting!
I hope you will participate

I don't think my current followers would appreciate it if I do. 😂😂😂 They'd be alienated, if they haven't been alienated enough by my sea cucumber post. 😂

Should I take it to the next level then? 😂😂😂

haha, you have a point BUT this is a reason that nobody has to create a separate post if they do not want to.
You could always create something and post it in the comments.
My idea was to create a fun contest, and learning something new - fun (I think dada is a very special movement in the history of art and if not anything else, it deserves to be mentioned)
Have an amazing day!! :)

Can I enter my sea cucumber post? I'm thinking that's the most dadaesque article I have so far. 😂😂😂

Even if it makes sense, it's kinda "crazy" how I wrote it.

hahaha, well you can enter whatever you wish (Great cucumber post btw, I will comment on that later on)
I would rather it to be a new post for the occasion but it is dada .. it can be anything .. it can be your comment right now :P

Hehe well then u decide which of my "entries" are the best then. Thanks! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34