Giveaway #1 -- 5 Steem Givaway Easy💰

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my first Steem giveaway!

⏰Deadline is tomorrow: 18:50 ET.⏰

Rules are simple:

  • Follow my account.
  • Upvote this post and Upvote my free NBA contest here (still open if you want).
  • Resteem this post.
  • Winner will be picked randomly.
  • 5 Steem will be given to the winner.
  • If all goes well, I will pick another participant randomly and give him 3 Steem.

The contest is open for everybody.

I thank you for your participation! 😀

Comment below so I will know who participated

Sort:  

Upvoted✔
Resteemed✔

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.26$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

dont you need 5 steem in your account to actually give it away?

Upvoted, followed, and resteemed

well done sir

Upvoted and resteemed and followed....and upvote and entry into your contest

Upvoted,resteemed and followed.
Great contest

Woooow !!! Lemme try my luck. shines teeththanks for d giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51