You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat Names Contest/Giveaway- 15 SBD Up For Grabs!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)


This is the time I bring Kitty home and after shower...Cute

My cat called Kitty
My little girl get this name from the Japanese cartoon called " Hello Kitty" . When the first time she met the cat , she say " Hello Kitty :) .I have saved this cat from being hit by a car on the road. This cat is alone on the street and almost hit by a car. I stopped my car and bring it home. The cat is dirty and starving. I give it a shower and feed it foods. Kitty is so cute and always following me. Kitty like to cuddle with me too. I LOVE KITTY ;)

I have upvoted, resteem and followed :)

Sort:  

Yes, the famous "Hello Kitty." Kitty is adorable! I am so happy to hear that you saved Kitty and gave Kitty a great, loving home. Good for you! :) Looks like Kitty loves you too! :) Thank you for the pictures and thank you for the resteem! :)

Thanks @whatisnew, Kitty is cute. KItty like to play and cuddle with me. :)

very pretty!!!!!

Thanks @tali72 :) Thanks for your upvote ;)

what a lovely story @honey-pot you should be the winner

Thanks @arthur-schopen but Im not the winner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40