Sort:  

Ohhhhhh sad :(

But coming back in August!!! Hehhee

So not adieu!!! Just... See you soon ;)

I know genius. See you soon. :)

And of course... The Capt'n will be gone for a bit...

But plain ol' dreemsteem will still be here hahahaha

I kinda guessed that. lol this is the longest thread I have while conversing with someone on steemit. Achievement unlocked. heheh

Hehhehee now you are super Saiyan steemian lololol

Did your hair change yellow?? Like Goku??? 😂😂😂😂

Nah not reached super. Just my hands seem to be enlarging and growing hairier by the second, holy shit I seem to have a tail now. .... heehhehehee

Hahahhahahaha werewolf!?!?

lol nooo, goku is supposed to turn into king kong remember?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72