T minus 3 and....

in #contest6 years ago

LEGO OF ME WHEEL! I'M TRYING TO STEER THE SHIP!


I be in cahoots with many pirates this week.   Admiral @Shadowspub be firing many ideas at me - and they all be good!   Pirates @artemisnorth, @snook, and @zen-art..... oooooh yeahhhhh!   It be like a fine counsel of pirates all cookin' some mighty fine ideas for the Return of the Hunt in August!   Be ready for more fun!!!!  (and o' course - more prizes!)


But this week.... ahhh  we be dockin' on Thursday for ship repairs!  So if ye haven't been on the Hunt yet - THIS IS YOUR FINAL CHANCE UNTIL SUMMER'S END!


A fine creative port I have for ye today!   He be a builder of fine architecture .... in teeny, tiny blocks!

LEGO TO THE PORT!!!!


Port Bafi

What do you do now?  Go to Port Bafi

Read it. Upvote and comment to show me that you actually read it!

Don't forget to find the 3 clue words hidden in the post. Ye might be wantin' to write them down on the same sheet of paper throughout the week to be ready for Thursday's @shadowspub 's PYPT show! (and shhh. don't be tellin' anyone in the comment section - keep it hidden until ye be ready to win!!!)

Here is the map for the three hidden words for Port Bafi

  • Hey _____!
  • __ a custom header
  • ________, pirates,

Those are your three! Keep 'em close because Thursday I'll be lettin' the lot of ya know which are real clues and which are not!   After you cross out the fake ones - you'll be needin' to unscramble the rest of them quickly! Whoever writes the phrase first into the live chat - WINS! 

What's up for grabs this week?@shadowspub, our Admiral pirate, will be fillin' the chest with 5 SBD. and more???  hmmmmm maybe ;)


Watch the horizon for me post tomorrow!    

Reminder for the potential pirates on me crew this week: @andysantics48, @enginewitty, @freedomtowrite, @doctorcrypto, @lordnigel, @monchhichi23,@praada, @scuzzy,@kerrislravenhill

If I missed ye - leave me a comment askin' to be added!


This post is an OFFICIAL PORT on @dreemsteem's "X Marks the Post" Treasure Hunt. If you'd like to become a treasure hunter, an official stop, or a sponsor - Follow the map to begin your journey! By the way, she loves good comments even more than upvotes - so be sure to say Hi!



Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

awwww, lol , to you too. heheh. Anyone wants the words?Cap jack has them, only these though.

heheheh i'm tryng to figure out what the comment means... but i'm scrolling up and i can't figure it out !!!! LOLOL "to you too" what does that mean?? LOLOLOL

and sneaky pirate!!! don't be sellin' off my words!!! hahahaha

Ohhhhhh sad :(

But coming back in August!!! Hehhee

So not adieu!!! Just... See you soon ;)

I know genius. See you soon. :)

And of course... The Capt'n will be gone for a bit...

But plain ol' dreemsteem will still be here hahahaha

I kinda guessed that. lol this is the longest thread I have while conversing with someone on steemit. Achievement unlocked. heheh

Hehhehee now you are super Saiyan steemian lololol

Did your hair change yellow?? Like Goku??? 😂😂😂😂

Hello @dreemsteem , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "postpromoter"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43