Sort:  

Hahahhahahaha werewolf!?!?

lol nooo, goku is supposed to turn into king kong remember?

Hahahhahahaa my son watched it...not me. I only knew Goku had yellow hair when he was super Saiyan hahahaha

And hmmmm i remember KAME HAME HA!!!!
LOLOL
And.... Vegeta... And picolo... And cell.... And hmmmmm maybe that's all lol

that is awesome of him. heheh. Uhm you missed freeza. My profile pic is freeza. lol.

Oh my gosh!!!!!! Lololololol I didn't even know that!!!!! 😂😂😂😂
I was just being silly when I said super Saiyan the first time HAHAHHA

Wow.. and yes!!! Freeza hahahhaa

coincidences I tell you. Random ones. My buddy is cool lol.

Hahahhahahaa welllllll I don't believe in coincidencs hehehe
Everything happens for a reason, I say! Lol and someday... We might know the reason 😜

someday lol, or we find out it was a coincidence lol. An anomaly in the server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44