You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm Overcoming One Of My Greatest Fears [ IFC Tie-Breaker ]

in #contest5 years ago

Aaaww, I do feel that too! In my case, if I am good enough for the hard path that I have chosen. But glad to hear you're overcoming it! I remember when I first came across your post lol, I am really impressed with your writing!

Fear is a sign that there's opportunity to become more brave. Just like how love is a sign that there is opportunity to be happier in life.

I LOVE THIS^

Sort:  

I guess irrational fears like mine are more common than I thought. It's good to know I'm not the only weirdo who thinks about this stuff, haha!

I'm glad you liked it and thank you so much for the compliment :) Much love! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36