You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are the heroes on steemit? (5SBD contest)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My picks will be @davemccoy who is doing a great job in helping newbies, @terminallyill of the GreetersGuild community who welcome and support a great number of newbies out there. My final pick should be a great whale whom i see mentoring so many here on steemit and is doing quite a lot in ensuring that people grow here on steemit. That will be @jerrybanfield.

Sort:  

Thanks for your entry! I'm a fan of davemccoy! Glad to see him getting numerous mentions already. I also know terminallyill, and while I don't know him that close.. I've seen him doing a lot of positive work and I will keep an eye on him more in the future! :) Also.. Don't really know a lot about jerrybanfield admittedly even though I've been on the platform for a while. I've heard some things, but will keep on the lookout for him as well! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43